2010 Regional Award Winners

The Professional Certification Board (PCB) is pleased to announce the winners of the 2010 certification awards.

Region 3
Richard Long, CPP

Region 4A
Robin Brown, CPP, PSP, PCI

Region 4B
W. David Rabern, CPP

Region 6
Jay Baker, CPP, PSP

Region 7A
Misty R. Ladd, CPP

Region 9
Paul Timm, PSP

Region 10A
Scott M. Tucker, CPP

Region 23
Julian Andres Puentes, B., CPP, PSP

Region 30
Mark P. Hargraves, CPP, PSP